### College of Technology

## G. B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology Pantnagar-263145, U.S. Nagar

## No.CTE/ 402

## Dated: 28.09.2021

Applications for engagement of Teaching Personnel is various department/ disciplines of College of Technology for I Semester 2021-22 were invited vide Advertisement No. CTE/ 376 dated 27.08.2021. In view of continuance of TEQIP faculty in the college as per Government decision, the engagement of Teaching Personnel in the following department will not be held.

- 1. Mechanical Engineering Department
- 2. Electrical Engineering Department
- 3. Industrial & Production Engineering Department

In case of following department the interview will be held for one position of SC(F) and one position of General respectively only.

(1) Computer Engineering (one position of SC(F))

(2) Electronics & Communication Engineering (one position of General)

The list of shortlisted candidates of the remaining department/disciplines along with date of interview are as follows:

1	Mohammad Qasimuddin	t: 01 (GEN)	GEN
2	Pushkar Singh	Kritam Singh	OBC
3	Yogesh Kabdal	Jagdish Chandra Kabdal	GEN
4	Ashish Bahuguna	Kirti Prasad Bahuguna	GEN
5	Mohd Firoj	Mohd Noman	GEN
6	Arjun Pratap Chauhan	Raghuraj Singh Chauhan	GEN
7	Sumit	Balraj	GEN
8	Ishfaq Rashid Sheikh	Naseema Banoo	GEN
9	Vinesh Kumar	Jagdish Chand	GEN
10	Ashish Kumar Singh	Ram Nazar Singh	GEN
11	Pankaj Gosami	Govind Nath Goswami	OBC
12	Neenu	Gambheer Singh	GEN
13	Ratnesh Mishra	Shiv Kumar Mishra	GEN
14	Nitin Chandra	Lalit Mohand Chandra	SC
15	Sumit Juyal	K.N. Juyal	GEN
16	Dr. Anju Agarwal	Husband Name : Rahul Dev	GEN
17	Ayushman Bajpai	Narendra Kumar Bajpai	GEN
18	Vijendra Kumar Yadav	Chitranjan Kumar Yadav	GEN
2. Con	puter Engineering Department	nt : No. of seat (01) SC-(F)	
1	Praveen Prakash	Vijay Prakash	SC
2	Dr. Shobha Arya	R.R. Arya	SC
3	Swati Sen	Arun Sen	SC
3. Ele	ctronics & Communication	on Engineering Department: No. of s	eat (01) GEN
1	Prateek Bindra	Natesh Bindra	GEN
2	Saurabh Agarwal	Jagdish Prasad Agarwal	GEN
3	Hrishitosh Bisht	G.S. isht	GEN
4	Dr. Laxmidhar Biswal	Chandramani Biswal	OBC

## I. Date: 01.10.2021 Day: Friday Time: 9:00 A.M. Venue: College of Technology

Alale

1

5	Dr. Neetu Goel	Ashish Agarwal	GEN
6	Neha Verma	Sudhir Kumar Verma	OBC
7	Akhilendra Pratap Singh	Bhupendra Singh	GEN
8	Chandra Prakash	Ourga Prasad	OBC GEN
9	Ariba Siddiqui	Khaliq Ahmad Siddiqui	GEN
10	Dr. Shalu	Shakti Sindhu	GEN
11	Pushpendra Kumar Gupta	Ashok Kumar Gupta	GEN
12	Abhay Kumar Singh	Vijendra Singh	SC
13	Namita Arya	Gopal Ram Arya	GEN
14	Anchal	Indra Bhushan Sharma	GEN
15	Manoj Bhatt	Harish Chandra Bhatt	GEN
16	Priyank Sharma	Pooran Prasad	
17	Muktesh Mohan	Dhiraj Kishor Singh	GEN
18	Jyoti Kandpal	M.D. Kandpal	UR
19	Swati Joshi	Girish Chandra Joshi	GEN
20	Dr. Rajiv Kumar	Tek Chand	GEN
20	Mohammad Yusuf	Imran	GEN
22	Biplab Bag	Bhananjoy Bag	GEN
23	Dr. Khyati Shrivastava	Dr. Pratibha Saxena	GEN
24	Ravi Gupta	Shukdeo Prasad	GEN
25	Shubham Kumar	Kartar Singh	SC
26	Sonam Tyagi	Satya pal Singh Tyagi	EWS
20	Vivek Chamoli	H.P. Chamoli	GEN
28	Uday Singh Thakur	Jagat Ram Thakur	GEN
29	Shubhro	Ms. Shampa Chakarbartty	GEN
30	Sulabh	S K Srivastabva	GEN
31	Sanjeev Mani Yadav	Narendra Mani Yadav	GEN
32	Dr. Pimmy Gandotra	Rajesh Gandotra	GEN
52	A : No. of seats: 04, GEN-01(F		
	Ujwal Singh Vohra	Charan Singh	GEN
$\frac{1}{2}$	Ashwani Kumar Yadav	Krishnvir Singh	OBC
$\frac{2}{3}$	Suchit Kumar Gupta	Late Mrs. Sudha Gupta	GEN
<u> </u>	Anamika	Rajkumar	OBC
	Smita Singh	Shanker Singh	GEN
5	Dr. Shobha Arya	R.R. Arya	SC
6	Praveen Prakash	Vijay Prakash	SC
7	Praveen Prakash Pawan Prakash Singh	Mohan Sing Negi	GEN
8		Deviram Rathor	OBC
9	Sanjay Kumar Himanshu Sarkar	Late Anadi Jnan Sarkar	SC
10	Geetika Jodhani	Kanhaia Lal Jodhani	GEN
11 12	Ashutosh Kumar	Kundan Lal	SC

# II. Date: 05.10.2021 Day: Tuesday Time: 9:00 A.M., Venue: College of Technology

I. Ch	emistry : No. of seats: No.	b. of seats: 02 (GEN-01,ST-01)	0751
1	Dr. Rupali Mishra	Ram Chandra Mishra	GEN
2	Anupam Singh Roy	Late Naresh Singh Roy	GEN
	Dr. Seem Singh	Late Mahipal Singh	GEN
3		Krishna Dutt Mishra	GEN
4	Praveena Mishra	Arun Paul	OBC
5	Anup Paul	Bhupendra Singh Bisht	GEN
6	Dr. Shweta Bisht	Basant singh Belal	GEN
7	Dr. Babita Belal Mehta	Ajeet Singh Bhakuni	GEN
8	Kavya Bhakuni	5	GEN
9	Shweta Goyal	Sanjay Goyal	GEN
10	Tarana Umar	Farooq Umar	SC
11	Dr. Ranjana Maurya	R. S. Maurya	GEN
12	Deepika Gautam	Hsna Raj Gautam	GEN
13	Vikrant Jayant	Shripal Singh	GEN

2

Alali

14	Rajesh Kumar	Amba Ram	SC
15	Rahul Kumar	Vishambhar Singh	OBC
16	Alok Kumar Tripathi	Jitendra Nath Tripathi	GEN
	Sharad kumar Upadhyay	Sudhakar Upadhyay	GEN
17	Dr. Neha Kandpal	Ghanshyam Kandpal	GEN
18	Dr. Swati Rani	Sukhveer Singh	GEN
19		Indra Singh Karakoti	GEN
20	Dr. Manoj Karakoti	Ashok Gupta	GEN
21	Vivek Gupta	Paras Nath Pathak	GEN
22	Abhishek Pathak	3 GEN EAF-01.,GEN-01(F), SC-01(F)	
	glish : No. of seats : No. of seats.	Dinesh Chandra Oli	GEN
1	Charvi Oli	P. V. Kakkar	GEN
2	Dr. Tvika Kakkar	Dinesh Chandra Trivedi	GEN
3	Dr. Ankit Trivedi	Vijendra Sharma	GEN
4	Dr. Nivindhya Sharma	Ram Sarup Bajarh	GEN
5	Bhavna	Sayaed Abdul Moid	EWS
6	Mohd Hilal	Venkataramaiah	GEN
7	Dr. Payam Bhadriaiah		ODIT
3. Ma	athematics : No. of seats : No. of s	seats: 03, GEN-01,OCU-01,OBC-01(F)	EWS
1	Rajesh Kumar Mohapatra	Akhila Mohapatra	OBC
2	Manoj Singh Bisht	Jayveer Singh Bisht	NA
3	Dr. Ravi Dwivedi	Mahesh Kumar Dwivedi	GEN
4	Sandeep Kumar	Suresh Chandra Porwal	SC
5	Dr. Neelam Chanitola	D.R. Chantola	EWS
6	Ankita Bisht	Bhupendra Singh Bisht	
7	Swati Yadav	Ram Prakash Yadav	OBC
8	Vijay Singh	Nirnajna Singh	NO
9	Abhishek Kumar	Mahendra Kumar	GEN
10	Renu	Late Gopal Dutt Sundriyal	GEN
11	Dr. Deval Verma	Smt. Uma Verma	OBC
12	Vinod Kumar	Gautam	NA
13	Dr. Naeem Ahmad Pundeer	Nzaket Ali	GEN
14	Rahul Shukla	Arvind Shukla	GEN
14	Navin Kumar Sharma	Ram Binay Sharma	GEN
15	Dr. Atendra Singh Yadav	Sher Singh Yadav	OBC
10	Nitin Bisht	Vinod Singh Bisht	UR
17	Bilal	Ajmal	OBC
	Dr. Garima Shukla	Anubhav Tiwari	GEN
19	Dr. Garinia Shukia		
	atistics : No. of seats : 02, S	Anubhav Tiwari	GEN
1	Dr. Garima Shukla	Not Mention	GEN
2	Dr. Bushra Khatoon		GEN
3	Dr Ruby Chanchal	Not Mention	

The candidates should bring their original certificates and set of attested copies with respect to academic qualifications, experiences, publications and category and NOC from employer if applicable, indicated in the application form at the time of interview. They have to submit an under taking at the time of interview that no court case/ disciplinary action is pending against them. Other terms and conditions will be as per advertisement No. CTE/376 dated 27.08.2021.

P ~Je Dean

College of Technology

3